Dealers

Netherlands

Bomenrooierij Roest

Mark Roest
+31 63078 2246
info@bomenrooierijroest.nl
http://www.bomenrooierijroest.nl/

Australia

Forest Centre Pty Ltd

Reymund Kell
0427636536
rey@forestcentre.com.au
https://forestcentre.com.au/

Spain

TMForest

Timo Meriläinen
+34609887648
timo@tmforest.com
http://www.tmforest.com

South Korea

Indonesia

PT Trakindo Utama

Arie Suhendro
+62 812 75 60 163
arie.suhendro@trakindo.co.id
http://www.trakindo.co.id/

Ireland

KHL Plant & Machinery

01376 550989
plant@khlplant.com
http://khlplant.com/

UK

NCD Equipment Ltd

Nick Dinsdale
+44 7535 211338
ncd.equipment@gmail.com
http://www.ncdequipment.com/

Field & Forestry Machinery Ltd

Tom Brown
+44 7787 991419
tom@fieldandforestrltd.co.uk
http://fieldandforestltd.co.uk

J. Davies & Son

Gary Davies
+44 7776 225020
sales@jdsmachinery.co.uk

Austria

Canada

Forotek Ltd.

Don Philippe
+1 506 737-3570
don@forotek.com
http://www.forotek.com

Latvia

Repa Sia

Igor Ivanov
+371 2913 1924
igor@repa.lv
http://www.repa.lv/

Norway

Landbruksteknikk AS

Kenneth Høyning
+47 7129 4189
kenneth.hoyning@landbruksteknikk.no
http://www.landbruksteknikk.no/

France

Sweden

HSON Gräv & Lastmaskinutrustningar

Anders Holgersson
+46730836045
holgersson.anders@outlook.com
http://www.hsonglm.se

Lakkapää Länsiraja

Janne Sevä
+46 70 271 6999
janne.seva@lakkapaa.com
https://www.lakkapaa.com/

Germany

HPV Deutschland

Erwin Riedelsberger
08253 / 7029
e-riedelsberger@t-online.de
http://www.hpv-deutschland.de/

Finland

Honka Trading

Jani Mäntylä
050 379 9998
jani.mantyla@honkatrading.com
http://www.honkatrading.com/

Lakkapää

Janne Sevä
+46 70 271 6999
janne.seva@lakkapaa.com
https://www.lakkapaa.com/

Laten Kone Oy

Lasse Saarenpää
0400 368 183
lasse@latenkone.fi
https://www.latenkone.fi/

Maatori Oy

Mika Kähäri
0401246267
kahari@maatori.fi

RealMachinery

Pekka Heikkinen
0400 153 606
pekka.heikkinen@realmachinery.fi
http://www.realmachinery.fi/

USA

Little Mule Equipment & Sitework

Nils Smith
+1 (802) 373-2246
Nils@gmavt.net
http://littlemuleequipment.com/

New Zealand

G & J Hunger Contracting Ltd

Geoff Hunger
0276120265
g.hunger@xtra.co.nz

Estonia

Baltem AS

Heiki Link
+372 56472 635
heiki@baltem.ee
http://www.baltem.ee

Back to top